Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

A Thousand Suns 2LP Vinyl

Linkin Park
A Thousand Suns 2LP Vinyl

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product

Track List:
Disc 1
Side A
01 The Requiem
02 The Radiance
03 Burning In The Skies
04 Empty Spaces
05 When They Come For Me
Side B
01 Robot Boy
02 Jornada Del Muerto
03 Waiting For The End
04 Blackout
Disc 2
Side A
01 Wretches And Kings
02 Wisdom, Justice, And Love
03 Iridescent
Side B
01 Fallout
02 The Catalyst
03 The Messenger